Aloha Bound

Apologies for the lack of posts this week… I didn’t actually sit down to relax yesterday until I went to bed at 11pm between Pilates, work, errands, studying for teacher training, teacher training, packing, cleaning and eating dinner. Today was more of the very busy same (sans teacher training + a manicure/pedicure) and all I can say is I cannot wait to get to the islands!

Did I mention I need a vacation? 😉

Regular blogging will take a bit of a hiatus – I plan to completely disconnect while we’re vacationing and soak in as much relaxation as possible. So with that, I’ll see you in a week (and hopefully my skin will not be the see-through white it is now!)

Aloha 🙂

20120306-222539.jpg

3 thoughts on “Aloha Bound

  1. Hope that you got all of your errands done and are on your way to Hawaii! Have such an amazing time and enjoy soaking it up and unplugging for a while! Can’t wait to hear about everything when you are back and please have some coconut macadamia nut pancakes/waffles for me!!

Leave a Reply

