11 Questions

One of my FAVORITE bloggers – the lovely and hysterical Katy over at Fit in Heels tagged me in the Awesome Blogger Award!

Thank you thank you!

Here’s how it works: I have to answer the questions Katy answered then add my own in at the end. (And yes I kept the -ou in favourite because quite frankly it looks prettier spelled that way)

  1. My favourite cartoon character is (are):

I was always a big Tiny Toons fan… I loved that there was finally a girl rabbit! How cute was Babs?

And obviously…. Captain Planet.

2. My favourite thing to photograph is:

Dogs. Puppies. Big Dogs. Small Dogs. ALL DOGS.

Meet Shasta

Cleo...

And Bruce

...and Bella

3. My favourite thing to cook:

Homemade Guacamole! (Because after I “cook” it, I eat it!)

4. My favourite way to exercise

Running, Biking, Pilates!

5. My favourite movie is:

Hands-down, without-a-doubt…

Father of the Bride.

and…

“Every pah-ty has a poop-ah that’s vhy ve invited you… pah-ty poop-ah… George Baaaah-nks!”

Rounding it out for the 3-way tie:

6. My favourite article of clothing is:

To be fair to my closet, I”ll just pick the ones I wear the most (but don’t worry clothing, I love you all equally!)

Lululemon pants:

Tory Burch flats

Sundresses!

7. My favourite breakfast is:

Weekdays…

A smoothie!

Weekends…

Steel Cut Oats with brown sugar + honey or an open faced egg-wich!

con Papalote Salsa!

8. My favourite book I’ve read lately is:

Let’s not pretend we don’t know….

9. My favourite place to be is:

On the beach!

Santa Barbara...

Hawaii

Santa Cruz...

...or San Francisco

10. My favourite celebrity couple (after Jen & Brad, Emily & Brad, Nick & Jessica):

Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner

Does it get any cuter?

No, it doesn't.

11. Favourite TV Show

Gossip Girl (the best show ever in my opinon)


Modern Family…

Glee (I’ll take it one step further and admit I download the music too.) Still not embarrassed.

Passing this on to:

Emily @ Glitz Glam Granola

Emily @ Emily In Progress

Julie @ Spinach and Sprinkes

Sara @ Nourish and Flourish

Amy @ Healthy, Hungry Happy

How about you pick 2 (or more!) questions above and tell ME what YOUR answers would be 🙂

11 thoughts on “11 Questions

  1. my favorite thing to cook is this chicken pot pie that I make, soo yummy! my favorite celeb couple is will and jada smith , the beckhams, love the afflecks too though!!! I have so many fav shows, true blood, top chef,californication,dexter,greys anatomy, ive never seen gossip girl, looks like im missing out! i have way more too haha. omg i live in my tory burch flats!!

  2. Yay thank you for tagging me! I’ll post my answers on Monday! And omg Bella is absolutely adorable!! And oh man, I’ve been dying for pair of Tory Burch flats and this picture makes me want them even more!! Our similarities continue here too because GG, Modern Family and Glee are all MY favorite shows!!!

    PS. Have you seen the frozen steel cut oats from TJs? They come prepackaged and you just microwave them for 2 minutes and get perfect steel cut oats! I love them!

  3. Oh. My. God. We have the exact same taste in television!!! And celebrities!!!!! I feel like I am so behind in catching up on your blog, but I am so glad that you did this- you are GORGEOUS and so dang cool!!!! Um.. do they make Astro Wunder Unders???? Because that would be RI-DIC.

Leave a Reply

