25th Blog Post GIVE-AWAY!

Hello Hello!

Tonight’s post marks my 25th blog post!

I realize it’s not much but I am truly having a BLAST writing this blog. It’s allowing me to combine all my passions and interests – writing, nutrition, fitness, attempting to be witty I honestly look forward to every blog post I write!

 

Blogwise this weekend I want to:

  • Create a new logo
  • Re-do the blog layout – the small font is killing me and I need it changed!

 

I also wanted to thank you all for all of the support and kind words you’ve given me about the blog. I was a little nervous starting this project of mine, but I am so, so happy I did. If there’s ever anything you’re interested in hearing more about, a new workout, product, etc let me know – I love to research!
In honor of said 25th blog post, and the support you’ve all given me, I thought I would return the favor with a give-away!
I am obsessed with my insulated Bella lunch bag by Toss Boutiques and I want one of you to have one too (filled with some goodies!)
They come in a variety of colors (as do the initials) so the winner can pick their preference!
I will pick the winner at random on Monday June 27Β (anything to spice up a Monday right?) so you can enter up until Sunday night!
How To Enter (you can be entered up to 4 times!)
  1. Follow me on Twitter and leave me a comment letting me know you did – @runningonhungry
  2. Leave me a comment on this post with your favorite meal to bring (or just make!) for lunch
  3. Tweet: “I want to win the Toss monogrammed insulated lunch bag from @runningonhungry! http://www.runningonhungry.com” and leave me a comment letting me know you did
  4. Subscribe to Runningonhungry.com and leave me a comment letting me know you did
(Winner will be chosen at random based on comment number – the more you do, the more chances you have to win!)

These bags are the BEST and I pack my lunch/snacks/etc in them every day. They’re also great for throwing some cold beverages in on the weekends to take to the park, beach, pool, picnic, etc

Can’t wait to share my love of this amazing bag with someone else! πŸ™‚

40 thoughts on “25th Blog Post GIVE-AWAY!

  1. Um, I NEED this. I can only imagine how perfect it will look in the hospital fridge. My favorite lunch to bring is usually something that I can scarf down in a matter of seconds, but that is jam-packed with veggies and protein. With how sick my patients are, I literally have to take my lunch break a bite at a time.

  2. My favorite meal to make for lunch is a whole wheat wrap filled with turkey, swiss cheese, spinach, and cucumber slices and some yogurt and an apple or orange on the side!

  3. I like to make tuna for lunch using greek yogurt instead of mayo. Or just pb and j…never fails! i need to start making more salads though…

  4. Consider yourself tweeted, followed, and subscribed. πŸ™‚

    By the way, I’m embarrassed you follow my blog. It is SO BORING lately. I think I have some serious catch up to do over the weekend. You inspire me. Does that count as another vote? πŸ™‚

  5. Pingback: You Are What You Eat « runningonhungrydotcom

  6. My favorite lunch is salami on Acme bread with BBQ kettle chips – crunch chew crunch!!!! Only allow this after running my half marathons :).

  7. Woo I love this! I tweeted and followed and I am telling you what I like for lunch πŸ™‚ I love a good ham and cheese sandwich on Udi’s or Rudi’s gluten free bread with probably an orange on the side πŸ™‚

  8. Pingback: Snack Attack « runningonhungrydotcom

  9. love love your blog girl and now I am following you on twitter!!! so fun, that bag looks adorable and such a great idea!!! My favorite lunch meal is to bring a hummus ,lettuce, tomato on wheat bread sandwich and of course with some pop chips!!!!

  10. Pingback: Cereal Disaster « runningonhungrydotcom

  11. Ahhh I NEED this bag! I pack my “lunch” for the night shift at the hospital 3 or 4 times a week and it usually consists of something like tuna fish, fruit, salads, string cheese, protein shake, etc. This bag would be perfect (and cute!) to bring to work or to something like a Wine Festival! GREAT giveaway! *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

